skip to main content

High School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Timothy Russo  [email protected] Principal 
Jami Goldstein Scherr [email protected] Assistant Principal 
Christopher Patronaggio  [email protected]  Assistant Principal 
Kristen Akbar [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Therese Ambrose  [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ambrosio [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Vincent Ambrosio [email protected]  English Teacher 
Marybeth Anderson  [email protected]  Clerical 
Deana Atherton  [email protected]  ELL Teacher
Clara Baltrusitis [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Denise Barattini [email protected] Mathematics Teacher
Daniel Barrett [email protected]  Science Teacher 
David Bender [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Lisa A Bergman [email protected]  Guidance Counselor 
Benjamin Bertuch  [email protected]   Special Education Teacher 
Allison Bilawsky [email protected]  Music Teacher 
Barbara Blumberg-Rath [email protected] Paraprofessional
Theo Bobetski-Hafkin [email protected] Teaching Assistant
Joann Boccard  [email protected]  Clerical  
Patricia Bologna  [email protected]   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Craig Butler [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Melissa Cameron  [email protected]    Teaching Assistant 
Stephanie Carlstrom  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Michelle Carnaxide [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Crystal Carrion  [email protected]
LOTE Teacher 
Anna Cervini [email protected] ELL Teacher
Christopher Coffey  [email protected]   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Barbara Cohen [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Damianos Contopoulos [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Pamela Cornell [email protected] Special Education Teacher
Maribeth Corr  [email protected]  Guidance Counselor 
Kathleen Csogi [email protected]  Clerical 
Theresa Damm [email protected]  Clerical 
Maria D'Amore [email protected]   LOTE Teacher 
Nicholas D'Anna [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Michelle DaSilva [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
June Damadeo
[email protected]
LOTE Teacher
Margareta Demarest [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Devaney [email protected]  Art Teacher 
Brian Dolan  [email protected] Special Education Teacher
Lisa Drake [email protected] School Psychologist
Danielle Endress  [email protected] ELA Teacher 
Matthew Egger  [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Katherine Espinoza  [email protected] Teaching Assistant 
Carolann Essig [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Anne Facendola  [email protected]   Guidance Counselor
Pamela Fakatselis  [email protected]   Clerical 
Carol Fleishman [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Brian Flynn [email protected]  English Teacher 
Jaclyn Forman  [email protected]   Guidance Counselor 
Robert Franco  [email protected]   Physical Education Teachr 
Nicole Freeman  [email protected]   Math Teacher 
Laura Gargaro [email protected]  Clerical 
Lynnsey Gaska  [email protected]   Guidance Counselor 
Kristen Gavin [email protected]  English Teacher 
Debra Gerhardt [email protected]  Paraprofessional
Patricia  Giordano [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Brian Given [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Therese Gold [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Daniel  Greening [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
Kristin Greening [email protected] Social Studies Teacher
Anna Maria Groe [email protected]   LOTE Teacher 
Jennifer Harmon [email protected] Mathematics Teacher
Brian Harris [email protected]  School Psychologist 
Ann Heverin  [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Charlene Hoffman [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Noreen Holst [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Stuart Horowitz [email protected]  Librarian 
David Hsaio  [email protected] Science Teacher
Kristen Hutchinson  [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
James Incorvaia [email protected]  English Teacher 
Clare Jackson [email protected]  Music Teacher 
Rachel Jersky  [email protected] Health/Student Liaison 
Christopher Kahler [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Kalvar [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Estelle Kamsler
[email protected]
Teaching Assistant
Troy Kandler [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Michael Khan [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Kyra Kiesel  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Susan Koenig [email protected]  School Social Worker 
George Kouroutis [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
Jessica  LaMantia [email protected]  English Teacher 
Laura Lambros [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Randy Logerfo [email protected]  Clerical 
Patricio Lopez [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Charles Lubliner  [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Aspasia Mally [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Lorraine Mantello [email protected] Permanent Substitute Teacher
Mary Ann Marmo
[email protected]
Clerical
Donna Marotta [email protected] Special Education
Alison Matthews [email protected] Business Teacher
Stefania Mattio [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Jeri McCabe [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Robert McCoy [email protected] English Teacher
Barbara McCullagh [email protected]  English Teacher 
Kerri McGinty [email protected]  English Teacher 
Keith McInnes [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Lisa Michalek [email protected]  Clerical 
Richard Mottl  [email protected] Business Teacher
Jessica Norton
n[email protected]  Special Education Teacher
Nicole M. Occhipinti  occhipintin@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher-Perm Sub 
Brigitte Ohlenschlaeger  ohlenschlaegerb@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Brian O'Neill  oneillb@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Robert Papillo  papillor@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher
Amy Pechar  pechara@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Laura Pfaff  pfaffl@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Michael Pinto  pintom@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher M
Michael Potter  potterm@harborfieldscsd.org   Dean/Physical Education Teacher 
Georgia Psilakis  psilakisg@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical
Catherine Purcell purcellc@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Caryl Risebrow  risebrowc@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Eugenia Ritter  rittere@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Kathleen Robinson robinsonk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Annemarie Romeo  romeoa@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Steven Ronai  ronais@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Jule Rosen rosenj@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Alissa Rosenberg  rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Francis Rossi  rossif@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Eileen Rottkamp  rottkampe@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Judith Russell  russellj@harborfieldscsd.org   Paraprofessional 
Sylvia Sales  sales@haborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Suzanne Scheer-Legge  legges@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Patricia Schoonmaker  schoonmakerp@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Stefan Serie  series@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Karen Short  shortk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Donald Smith   smithd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Jean Staib  staibj1@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Cindy Stanfield  stanfields@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Dina Stefanak  stefanakd@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Matthew Stitt  stittm@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
John Stone  stonej@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Casey Sturm  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org   ELA Teacher 
Sharon Swailes  swailess@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
John Tampori  tamporij@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Andrew Taylor  taylora@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Gregory Taylor  taylorg@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Taylor  taylorp@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Andrea Thomsen  thomsena@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Aimee Thomson  thomsonai@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Jenny Turzer  turzerj@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Debra Vavoules  vavoulesd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Paraprofessional 
Joan Verardo  verardoj@harborfieldscsd.org   Nurse 
Kalliope Viegas  viegask@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Scott Wallace  wallaces@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Susanne Walsh  walshs@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Alan Walter  waltera@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Paula Weinstein  weinsteinp@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Victoria Williams  williamsv@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Karen Wills  willsk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Christopher Zenyuh  zenyuhc@harborfieldscsd.org    Science Teacher