skip to main content

High School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Timothy Russo  russot@harborfieldscsd.org Principal 
Christopher Patronaggio  patronaggioc@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Robert Thornton  thorntonr@harborfieldscsd.org   Interim Assistant Principal 
Kristen Akbar akbark@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Therese Ambrose  ambroset@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ambrosio ambrosioj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Vincent Ambrosio ambrosiov@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Marybeth Anderson  andersonm@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Clara Baltrusitis baltrusitisc@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Denise Barattini barattinid@harborfieldscsd.org Mathematics Teacher
Daniel Barrett BarrettD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
David Bender benderd@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Lisa A Bergman BergmanL@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Benjamin Bertuch  bertuchb@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jaclyn Best  bestj1@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Allison Bilawsky ScillaA@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Barbara Blumberg-Rath blumbergb@harborfieldscsd.org Paraprofessional
Joann Boccard  boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical  
Melissa Cameron  cameronm@harborfieldscsd.org    Teaching Assistant 
Stephanie Carlstrom  carlstroms@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Michelle Carnaxide CarnaxideM@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Stephanie Cartwright  cartwrights@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Anna Cervini cervinia@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teacher
Christopher Coffey  coffeyc@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Barbara Cohen CohenB@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Shari Collins  collinss@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Damianos Contopoulos ContopoulosD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Pamela Cornell cornellp@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Maribeth Corr  corrm@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Kathleen Csogi csogik@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Theresa Damm dammt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Maria D'Amore damorem@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Nicholas D'Anna dannan@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Michelle DaSilva DaSilvaM@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
June Damadeo
damadeoj@harborfieldscsd.org
LOTE Teacher
Margareta Demarest demarestm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Devaney DevaneyE@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Lisa Drake drakel@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist
Danielle Endress  endressd@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher 
Matthew Egger  eggerm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Carolann Essig essigc@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Anne Facendola  facendolaa@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor
Pamela Fakatselis  fakatselispa@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Carol Fleishman FleishmanC@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Brian Flynn FlynnBr@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Robert Franco  francor@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Nicole Freeman  freemann@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Laura Gargaro gargarol@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Lynnsey Gaska  gaskal@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Kristen Gavin gavink@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Debra Gerhardt GerhardtD@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Patricia  Giordano GiordanoP@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Brian Given GivenB@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Therese Gold GoldT@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Daniel  Greening greeningd@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Kristin Greening greeningk@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher
Anna Maria Groe groea@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Mary Hannaford hannafordm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Harmon harmonj@harborfieldscsd.org Mathematics Teacher
Brian Harris HarrisB@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Ann Heverin  heverina@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Charlene Hoffman HoffmanC@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Noreen Holst HolstN@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Stuart Horowitz HorowitzS@harborfieldscsd.org  Librarian 
David Hsaio  hsaiod@harborfieldscsd.org Science Teacher
James Incorvaia IncorvaiaJ@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Clare Jackson jacksonc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Rachel Jersky  jerskyr@harborfieldscsd.org Health/Student Liaison 
Christopher Kahler KahlerC@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Kalvar KalvarP@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Estelle Kamsler
kamslere@harborfieldscsd.org
Teaching Assistant
Troy Kandler KandlerT@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Michael Khan KhanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Susan Koenig koenigs@harborfieldscsd.org  School Social Worker 
George Kouroutis kouroutisg@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Jessica  LaMantia lamantiaj@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Laura Lambros lambrosl@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Randi Logerfo logerfor@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Patricio Lopez LopezP@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Charles Lubliner  lublinerc@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Penelope Makris makrisp@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Aspasia Mally MallyA@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Lorraine Mantello mantellol@harborfieldscsd.org Permanent Substitute Teacher
Mary Ann Marmo
marmom@harborfieldscsd.org
Clerical
Gina Massaro  massarog@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Alison Matthews MatthewsA@harborfieldscsd.org Business Teacher
Stefania Mattio MattioS@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Jeri McCabe McCabeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Robert McCoy mccoyr@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Barbara McCullagh mccullaghb@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Kerri McGinty mcgintyk@harborfieldscsd.org  Dean/English TeacherDean 
Keith McInnes mcinnesk@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Reed McLean mcleanr@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Michalek michalek@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Donna Mincieli  mincielid@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Anthony Montanino  montaninoa@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Richard Mottl  mottlr@harborfieldscsd.org Business Teacher
Jessica Norton
nortonj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Nicole M. Occhipinti  occhipintin@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher
Brian O'Neill  oneillb@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Amy Pechar  pechara@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Laura Pfaff  pfaffl@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Michael Pinto  pintom@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Michael Potter  potterm@harborfieldscsd.org   Dean/Physical Education Teacher 
Georgia Psilakis  psilakisg@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical
Catherine Purcell purcellc@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Caryl Risebrow  risebrowc@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Eugenia Ritter  rittere@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Kathleen Robinson robinsonk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Annemarie Romeo  romeoa@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Steven Ronai  ronais@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Jule Rosen rosenj@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Alissa Rosenberg  rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Francis Rossi  rossif@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Eileen Rottkamp  rottkampe@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Francesca Rubino  rubinof@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Judith Russell  russellj@harborfieldscsd.org   Paraprofessional 
Sylvia Sales  saless@harborfieldscsd.org   Guidance Counselor 
Suzanne Scheer-Legge  legges@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Patricia Schoonmaker  schoonmakerp@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Stefan Serie  series@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Karen Short  shortk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Donald Smith   smithd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Jean Staib  staibj1@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Cindy Stanfield  stanfields@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional
Dina Stefanak  stefanakd@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
John Stone  stonej@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Casey Sturm  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org   English Teacher 
Sharon Swailes  swailess@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
John Tampori  tamporij@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Gregory Taylor  taylorg@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher 
Patricia Taylor  taylorp@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher
Andrea Thomsen  thomsena@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Aimee Thomson  thomsonai@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Jenny Turzer  turzerj@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Debra Vavoules  vavoulesd2@harborfieldscsd.org   Paraprofessional 
Joan Verardo  verardoj@harborfieldscsd.org   Nurse 
Scott Wallace  wallaces@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Susanne Walsh  walshs@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Alan Walter  waltera@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Paula Weinstein  weinsteinp@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Victoria Williams  williamsv@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Karen Wills  willsk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Christopher Zenyuh  zenyuhc@harborfieldscsd.org    Science Teacher