Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School

 

District Office
Dr. Francesco Ianni  iannif@harborfieldscsd.org   Superintendent of Schools
William Nimmo nimmow@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Business 
Dr. Rory Manning manningr@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Superintendent for Administration & Human Resources
Jordan Cox coxj@harborfieldscsd.org Executive Director of Instructional Services
Victoria Melone melonev@harborfieldscsd.org Interim Director of Pupil Personnel Services 
John Valente valentej@harborfieldscsd.org Director P.E., Health & Athletics 
Kathryn McNally  mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Director for PPS 
Timothy Russo
Russot@harborfieldscsd.org
Principal (HHS)
Joanne Giordano  giordanoj@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (OMS) 
Marguerite Greene  greenem@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (TJL) 
Maureen Kelly  kellym@harborfieldscsd.org   Principal (WDPS) 
Jami Goldstein Scherr goldsteinj@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Christopher Patronaggio
Patronaggioc@harborfieldscsd.org
Assistant Principal (HHS) 
Joseph Castoro  castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (OMS) 
Mary Williams williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal (TJL)
Tara Falasco  falascot@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal (WDPS & OMS)
Gail Sanders sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org Food Services Director 
Andrew Cacciola cacciolaa@harborfieldscsd.org District Maintenance Leader 
Lynda Abner abnerl@harborfieldscsd.org Human Resources Secretary
Joann Boccard boccardj@harborfieldscsd.org PE & Athletics Secretary
Valerie Brosnan brosnanv@harborfieldscsd.org Superintendent's Secretary
Hector Bruno brunoh@harborfieldscsd.org Computer Technician 
Jan Cammer
cammerj@harborfieldscsd.org
Secretary to the Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Dawn Cassidy
cassidyd@harborfieldscsd.org
Computer Technician
Maxine Cherofsky cherofskym@harborfieldscsd.org  Account Clerk 
Marilyn Collins collinsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Accounts Payable 
Mirgile Desir  desirm2@harborfieldscsd.org   Senior Account Clerk 
Judith E Doran DoranJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Paula Francis francisp@harborfieldscsd.org Treasurer & Benefits Clerk 
Dennis Graham grahamd@harborfieldscsd.org Business Office Manager 
Ellen Gillies Gilliese1@harborfieldscsd.org Sr. Account Clerk
Susan Hahn  hahns@harborfieldscsd.org   Account Clerk PPS 
Peter Iovino iovinop@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Coordinator 
Dale Lerner lernerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal Account Clerk 
Lorri O'Malley omalleyl@harborfieldscsd.org Human Resources Secretary
Jennifer Paranandi  paranandij@harborfieldscsd.org   District Office Secretary 
Marianna Price pricem@harborfieldscsd.org Transportation Coordinator
Patricia Szewczuk szewczukp@harborfieldscsd.org Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
Maryann Viglucci vigluccim@harborfieldscsd.org  Internal Claims Auditor 
Sharon Whelan whelans@harborfieldscsd.org  District Clerk/Secretary to the Asst. Supt. for Business
Victoria Melone
melonev@harborfieldscsd.org
Interim Director of Pupil Personnel Services