skip to main content

Thomas J. Lahey Elementary School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Susan Kenny kennys@harborfieldscsd.org Principal 
Mary Williams  williamsm@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Nancy Aliperti  alipertin@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kristin Anderson AndersonK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sonia Armstrong ArmstrongS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Patricia Bacchi  bacchip@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Richard P Benevento BeneventoR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Ellen Blair BlairE@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Robyn Blossner blossnerr@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Denise Bowles BowlesD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Christine Brooks BrooksC@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Diane Brown
Brownd@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Maria Brown brownm@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher
Jessica Caccamese  caccamesej@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Sharon Chillemi

chillemis@harborfieldscsd.org

Teaching Assistant 
Christine Collins collinsc@harborfieldscsd.org Physical Education Teacher

 Susan Cove

coves@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Susan Crispino CrispinoS@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Dawn Cronau cronaud@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Carol Cuti cutic@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Davidson davidsonj@harborfieldscsd.org
Elementary Teacher 
Jane R Dayton DaytonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kerrie Derby derbyk@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Danielle Donohue DonohueD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Lynn Elliott  elliottl@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Joan Equale EqualeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Marie Fenter  fenterm@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Catherine Ferraro ferraroc@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jill Ferro FerroJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Michael Flaccomio  flaccomiom@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Nancy Flynn flynnn1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Lauren Gallagher gallagherl@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Maria Gambino gambinom@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Christina Godfrey  godfreyc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Dolores Gomez gomezD@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Tomas Gonzalez GonzalezT@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Worker 
Debbie Gostkowski GostkowskiD@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jennifer Gutmann gutmannj@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Kathleen Haig  haigk@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Dennis Harmon  harmond@harborfieldscsd.org   Physical Education Teacher 
Gina Holm  holmg@harborfieldscsd.org   Speech Teacher 
Erik Johansen JohansenE@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Gervaise Jordan JordanG@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Stacy  Kalish KalishS@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger  kassingerc@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Kathleen Koster  kosterk@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher
Alison H Kraham KrahamA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Kunkel  kunkelk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Mary Ladd laddmary@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Byron Lane LaneB@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher 
Vincenza LaSpisa laspisav@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Sandra Lellis  lelliss1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Nicole Logozzo  logozzon@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jake Lorefice  loreficej@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Amy Lustig LustigA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sophia Madden maddens@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Jenny Mancuso
mancusoj1@harborfieldscsd.org School Nurse
Lisa Mastrantonio  mastrantoniol@harborfieldscsd.org   Reading Teacher 
Christine Mayr MayrC@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS/G&T Teacher 
Magda Mazur mazurm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Eileen McQuaid  mcquaide@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Caroline Menafra-Mule menafra-mulec@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jason Mercurio MercurioJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Michelle Meskin meskinm@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist 
Rachel Muchtin  muchtinr@harborfieldscsd.org School Media Specialist-Library
Jennifer  Obloj OblojJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Brian O'Neill  oneillb@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Kimberly O'Toole  o'toolek@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher
Noreen Paccione paccionen@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Jaymi Palmieri  palmierij@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Monique Pardes  pardesm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Andrea Parker ParkerA@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Marissa Pecora  pecoram@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Jaclyn Peters  petersj@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Janet Peterson PetersonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Dawson Poinelli  poinellid@harborfieldscsd. Teaching Assistant
Alyssa R Polansky PolanskyA@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Pietrina Postorino  postorinop@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Catherine Rau  rauc@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Eileen Rehm rehm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Melissa Reisen  Reisenm@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Augustino Rettino RettinoA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Laura Riekert RiekertL@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org   Music Teacher 
Jennifer Rios  riosj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Karen Ritter  ritterk@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Donna Robson RobsonD@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Elana Samartino  samartinoe@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Diane Sargent sargentd@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Stephanie Scanlon  scanlons@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Mary Scharbo scharbom@harborfieldscsd.org ENL Teaching 
Trudy Schilder Herenlip SchilderHerenlipT@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Cynthia Schumm  schummc@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Virginia Sekreta SekretaV@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Janine Sena SenaJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Paula Serritella  serritellap@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Maryann Sheehan SheehanM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Jodi Smalley SmalleyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Nancy Sordi SordiN@harborfieldscsd.org  AIS Teacher
Michelle Stack  stackm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Dana St. George  stgeorged@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Barry Taylor TaylorB@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kathleen Taylor  taylork@harborfieldscsd.org   PE Teacher 
Nicole  Taylor TaylorN@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Kelly Teape  teapek@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Jennifer Thompson ThompsonJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Audra Triolo  trioloa@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Michele R Turchiano TurchianoM@harborfieldscsd.org  P.E. Teacher 
Susan Turrini turrinis@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dawn Vavoules  vavoulesd@harborfieldscsd.org   Clerical 
Christine Vlcek VlcekC@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Washington washingtonj@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Robyn L Weber WeberR@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sharon Wechsler  wechslers@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Jean Whelan whelanj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Elisa Zuccoli zuccolie@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant