Administration

District Administrators

 


Superintendent
Dr. Francesco Ianni
631-754-5320 x321
iannif@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Assistant Superintendent for Business
William H. Nimmo
631-754-5320 x300
nimmow@harborfieldscsd.org
w. nimmo


 

Assistant Superintendent for Administration and Human Resources
Dr. Rory Manning
631-754-5320 x322
manningr@harborfieldscsd.org



 

Executive Director for Instructional Services
Jordan Cox
631-754-5320 x325
coxj@harborfieldscsd.org
j. cox


 

 

District Directors

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Interim, Victoria Melone
631-754-5416
Melonev@harborfieldscsd.org

Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
Kathryn McNally
631-754-5416
mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org

Health, PE and Athletics
John Valente
631-754-5375
valentej@harborfieldscsd.org

Food Services
Gail Sanders
631-754-5310 x351
sandersg@harborfieldscsd.org

Art & Music
Jill Ferro, Department Secretary
631-754-5320 x570