Oldfield Middle School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Joanne Giordano GiordanoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal 
Joseph Castoro castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Tara Falasco  falascot@harborfieldscsd.org   Assistant Principal 
Carol Abrams AbramsC@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ahrens ahrensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Jean Amodeo AmodeoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Mary Aristilde aristildem@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist
Deana Atherton  athertond@harborfieldscsd.org  ELL Teacher 
Victoria Attard attardv@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Azzarone AzzaroneJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Erica Beitter  beittere@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Kelli Benchimol BenchimolK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Christine Berg  bergc1@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher
Daniel Bilawsky BilawskyD@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Daniel Bilello bilellod@harborfieldscsd.org Technology Teacher
Jacqueline Black blackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Math Teacher 
Angela Bouchard BouchardA@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Judy Boshnack  boshnackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Library Media Specialist
Kerrie Brierton Briertonk@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Susan Broderick brodericks@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Sandra Buscemi BuscemiS@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Craig Butler  butlerc@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Mary Cabot cabotm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Carpenter carpenterl@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Susan Curasi CurasiS@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Dafina Davis DavisD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Davis davisj@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Craig Degnan degnanc@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Mary Dolginko dolginkom@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Drake drakel@harborfieldscsd.org  School Pshycologist
Jacqueline Dwyer

dwyerj@harborfieldscsd.org

Paraprofessional 
Steven M Ellick EllickS@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Teacher 
Linda Espey Espeyl@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Mary Fagan faganm@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Deborah F Fallenberg FallenbergD@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse 
Mariette A  Fanning FanningM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Fisher FisherK@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Claire F Flynn FlynnC@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Jennifer Ford  fordj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Megan Franchi  franchim@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Garside garsidej@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Jennifer Gilhuley gilhuleyj@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Carolyn Girard  girardc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Shelley Goldstein  goldsteins@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Tonya Gonzalez  gonzalezt1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Jane Greenberg greenbergj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
JoAnne Gribbin  gribbinj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Anna Maria Groe groea@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Sheryl Hafers haferss@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Worker 
Amanda Hammerschmitt  hammerschmitta@harborfieldscsd.org  ELL Teacher
Mary Hannaford hannafordm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Harmon  harmonj@harborfieldscsd.org   Mathematics Teacher 
Christopher Havranek havranekc@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Marissa Hillebrand hillebrandm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Phyllis Hoar hoarp@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Michael J Hopkins HopkinsM@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
David Hsiao HsiaoD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Katherine Hudson hudsonk@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Laura Hurney hurneyl@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Emma Kaiser  kaisere@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Susan Karagjozi karagjozis@harborfieldscsd.org  Physical Education Teacher 
MaryLynn Karpenske karpenskem@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger

kassingerc@harborfieldscsd.org

Music Teacher
Kerin Kelsch kelschk@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Therese A Kennedy KennedyT@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Jennifer Klein KleinJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sharon LoBello LobelloS@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Drew Lockwood LockwoodD@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Jessica Lowenhar LowenharJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Joseph  Maiello maielloj@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Elisabeth Marino  marinoe1@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Mastrantonio  mastrantoniol@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Jennifer McCaffrey MccaffreyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Casey McGrath  McGrathc@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Anthony Montanino  montaninoa@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kathleen Moore MooreK@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Andrew Morenberg MorenbergA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Loretta Motz MotzL@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Omar Mulgrave mulgraveo@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Christopher J Murphy MurphyC@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Louise Occhipinti OcchipintiL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Nicole Paul pauln1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Rosemarie Poli  polir@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Kristin Presti prestik@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Suzann Ritchel  ritchels@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Bonnie J Robertson RobertsonB@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Dahlia Roemer roemerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Linda Romandetti romandettil@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Alissa  Rosenberg rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Christy Roxo RoxoC@harborfieldscsd.org  FACS Teacher
Gia Russo russog@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Saidens saidensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Anne Schaeffer schaeffera@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Alison Schmitz schmitza@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Michael Schramm  schrammM@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Kathryn Scott scottk@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Scott ScottJ@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Jeffrey Shade ShadeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher/Dean 
Kimberly Shineman shinemank@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Pamela Shoemaker shoemakerp@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Michael Sims SimsM@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Rosalia  Sinatra SinatraR@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Susan Spateri spateris@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kim Stebbins Stebbinsk@harborfieldscsd.org Speech Teacher
Dina Stefanak StefanakD@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Casey Sturm  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Carlos Taveras  taverasc@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Theresa Theofield theofieldt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Marybeth Torzilli torzillim@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Vanessa Toth  tothv@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Kalliope Viegas  viegask@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Alan Walter WalterA@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Paula Weinstein WeinsteinP@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Sarah Zagaja  zagajas@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Monica Zenyuh zenyuhm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher