skip to main content

Oldfield Middle School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Joanne Giordano [email protected]  Principal 
Joseph Castoro [email protected]  Assistant Principal 
Tara Falasco  [email protected]   Assistant Principal 
Carol Abrams [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ahrens [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Jean Amodeo [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Mary Aristilde [email protected] School Psychologist
Deana Atherton  [email protected]  ELL Teacher 
Victoria Attard [email protected] Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Azzarone [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Erica Beitter  [email protected] Special Education Teacher
Kelli Benchimol [email protected]  Elementary Teacher 
Christine Berg  [email protected] Social Studies Teacher
Daniel Bilawsky [email protected]  Music Teacher 
Daniel Bilello [email protected] Technology Teacher
Jacqueline Black [email protected]  Math Teacher 
Angela Bouchard [email protected]  Clerical
Judy Boshnack  [email protected]  Library Media Specialist
Kerrie Brierton [email protected] English Teacher
Susan Broderick [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Sandra Buscemi [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Craig Butler  [email protected] LOTE Teacher
Mary Cabot [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Carpenter [email protected]  Reading Teacher 
Susan Curasi [email protected]  Clerical 
Dafina Davis [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Davis [email protected] Clerical
Craig Degnan [email protected]  PE Teacher 
Mary Dolginko [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Drake [email protected]  School Pshycologist
Jacqueline Dwyer

[email protected]

Paraprofessional 
Steven M Ellick [email protected]  Technology Teacher 
Linda Espey [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Mary Fagan [email protected]  Guidance Counselor 
Deborah F Fallenberg [email protected]  Nurse 
Mariette A  Fanning [email protected]  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Fisher [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Claire F Flynn [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Jennifer Ford  [email protected] Teaching Assistant
Megan Franchi  [email protected]   Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Garside [email protected]  Mathematics Teacher 
Gina Geyer [email protected] Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Gilhuley [email protected] Elementary Teacher
Carolyn Girard  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Shelley Goldstein  [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Tonya Gonzalez  [email protected] Teaching Assistant 
Jane Greenberg [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
JoAnne Gribbin  [email protected]  Clerical
Anna Maria Groe [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Sheryl Hafers [email protected]  Social Worker 
Amanda Hammerschmitt  [email protected]  ELL Teacher
Mary Hannaford [email protected] Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Harmon  [email protected]   Mathematics Teacher 
Christopher Havranek [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
Marissa Hillebrand [email protected] Special Education Teacher
Phyllis Hoar [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Michael J Hopkins [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Andrea Horowitz  [email protected] Elementary Teacher
David Hsiao [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Katherine Hudson [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Laura Hurney [email protected] English Teacher
Emma Kaiser  [email protected] Teaching Assistant 
Susan Karagjozi [email protected]  Physical Education Teacher 
MaryLynn Karpenske [email protected]  English Teacher 
Courtney Kassinger

[email protected]

Music Teacher
Kerin Kelsch [email protected]  Reading Teacher 
Therese A Kennedy [email protected]  LOTE Teacher 
Jennifer Klein [email protected]  Elementary Teacher 
Jana Lictenthal  [email protected]

Teaching Assistant

Sharon LoBello [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Drew Lockwood [email protected]  Art Teacher 
Jessica Lowenhar [email protected]  Music Teacher 
Joseph  Maiello [email protected]  Health Teacher 
Elisabeth Marino  [email protected] Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Mastrantonio  [email protected]  Reading Teacher 
Jennifer McCaffrey [email protected]  Guidance Counselor 
Casey McGrath  [email protected] Special Education Teacher
Anthony Montanino  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Kathleen Moore [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Andrew Morenberg [email protected]  Elementary Teacher 
Loretta Motz [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Omar Mulgrave [email protected] Teaching Assistant 
Christopher J Murphy [email protected]  Science Teacher 
Louise Occhipinti [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Nicole Paul [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Rosemarie Poli  [email protected]  Clerical 
Kristin Presti [email protected] LOTE Teacher
Suzann Ritchel  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant
Bonnie J Robertson [email protected]  PE Teacher 
Dahlia Roemer [email protected]  Guidance Counselor 
Linda Romandetti [email protected] Clerical
Alissa  Rosenberg [email protected]  Speech Teacher 
Christy Roxo [email protected]  FACS Teacher
Gia Russo [email protected]  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Saidens [email protected]  Elementary Teacher 
Anne Schaeffer [email protected]  Paraprofessional 
Alison Schmitz [email protected]  Teaching Assistant 
Michael Schramm  [email protected]   Teaching Assistant 
Kathryn Scott [email protected]  Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Scott [email protected]  English Teacher 
Jeffrey Shade ShadeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher/Dean 
Kimberly Shineman shinemank@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Pamela Shoemaker shoemakerp@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Michael Sims SimsM@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Rosalia  Sinatra SinatraR@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Susan Spateri spateris@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kim Stebbins Stebbinsk@harborfieldscsd.org Speech Teacher
Dina Stefanak StefanakD@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Casey Sturm  sturmc@harborfieldscsd.org English Language Arts Teacher
Carlos Taveras  taverasc@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 
Theresa Theofield theofieldt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Marybeth Torzilli torzillim@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Vanessa Toth  tothv@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Alan Walter WalterA@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Paula Weinstein WeinsteinP@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Sarah Zagaja  zagajas@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Monica Zenyuh zenyuhm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher