skip to main content

Oldfield Middle School Staff Directory

District Office
Harborfields High School
Oldfield Middle School
Thomas J. Lahey Elem. School
Washington Dr. Primary School
 

Joanne Giordano GiordanoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Principal 
Joseph Castoro castoroj@harborfieldscsd.org  Assistant Principal 
Kathryn McNally mcnallyk@harborfieldscsd.org Assistant Principal 
Carol Abrams AbramsC@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Jennifer Ahrens ahrensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Jean Amodeo AmodeoJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Mary Aristilde aristildem@harborfieldscsd.org School Psychologist
Deana Atherton  athertond@harborfieldscsd.org  ELL Teacher 
Victoria Attard attardv@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
Jennifer Azzarone AzzaroneJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Erica Beitter  beittere@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Kelli Benchimol BenchimolK@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Christine Berg  bergc1@harborfieldscsd.org Social Studies Teacher
Daniel Bilawsky BilawskyD@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Jacqueline Black blackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Math Teacher 
Justin Boba  bobaj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant
Angela Bouchard BouchardA@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Judy Boshnack  boshnackj@harborfieldscsd.org  Library Media Specialist
Kerrie Brierton Briertonk@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Susan Broderick brodericks@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kathleen Bulfin-Rella  bulfin-rellak@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Sandra Buscemi BuscemiS@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Craig Butler  butlerc@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Mary Cabot cabotm@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Carpenter carpenterl@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Susan Curasi CurasiS@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Dafina Davis DavisD@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Davis davisj@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Craig Degnan degnanc@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Mary Dolginko dolginkom@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Lisa Drake drakel@harborfieldscsd.org  School Psychologist
Brian Dolan  dolanb@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher
Emily Dorman  dormane@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Jacqueline Dwyer

dwyerj@harborfieldscsd.org

Paraprofessional
Steven M Ellick EllickS@harborfieldscsd.org  Technology Teacher 
Mary Fagan faganm@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Deborah F Fallenberg FallenbergD@harborfieldscsd.org  Nurse 
Mariette A  Fanning FanningM@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Karen Fisher FisherK@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Jennifer Ford  fordj@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Jennifer Garside garsidej@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kathleen Gerbore  gerborek@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Gina Geyer geyerg@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Carolyn Girard  girardc@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Shelley Goldstein  goldsteins@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Alexandra Grabowski  grabowskia@harborfieldscsd.org   Permanent Substitute Teacher 
Linda Greene greenel@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Jane Greenberg greenbergj@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
JoAnne Gribbin  gribbinj@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Kristen Guercio  guerciok@harborfieldscsd.org   Math Teacher 
Mary Ann Gunn gunnm@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant
Sheryl Hafers haferss@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Worker 
Amanda Hammerschmitt  hammerschmitta@harborfieldscsd.org  ELL Teacher
Christopher Havranek havranekc@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Marissa Hillebrand hillebrandm@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Michael J Hopkins HopkinsM@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Andrea Horowitz  horowitzan@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher
David Hsiao HsiaoD@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Katherine Hudson hudsonk@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Laura Hurney hurneyl@harborfieldscsd.org English Teacher
Susan Karagjozi karagjozis@harborfieldscsd.org  Physical Education Teacher 
MaryLynn Karpenske karpenskem@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Kerin Kelsch kelschk@harborfieldscsd.org  Reading Teacher 
Therese A Kennedy KennedyT@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Jennifer Klein KleinJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Sharon LoBello LobelloS@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Drew Lockwood LockwoodD@harborfieldscsd.org  Art Teacher 
Brittany Lovett  lovettb@harborfieldscsd.org   Science Teacher 
Jessica Lowenhar LowenharJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Kelly MacKay  mackayk@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Joseph  Maiello maielloj@harborfieldscsd.org  Health Teacher 
Melissa Mancuso  mancusom@harborfieldscsd.org   Reading Teacher 
Gina Massaro  massarog@harborfieldscsd.org   ENL Teacher 
Jennifer McCaffrey MccaffreyJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Casey McGrath  McGrathc@harborfieldscsd.org Special Education Teacher
Kathleen Moore MooreK@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Andrew Morenberg MorenbergA@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Dana Muller  mullerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Christopher J Murphy MurphyC@harborfieldscsd.org  Science Teacher 
Kerry Neira  neirak@harborfieldscsd.org   Special Education Teacher 
Louise Occhipinti OcchipintiL@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Laida Oddoye  oddoyel@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Nicole Paul pauln1@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Rosemarie Poli  polir@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Kristin Presti prestik@harborfieldscsd.org LOTE Teacher
Nicholas Rinaldi  rinaldin@harborfieldscsd.org Music Teacher 
Suzann Ritchel  ritchels@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant
Jill Rochanakit  rochanakitj@harborfieldscsd.org   Elementary Teacher 
Dahlia Roemer roemerd@harborfieldscsd.org  Guidance Counselor 
Linda Romandetti romandettil@harborfieldscsd.org Clerical
Alissa  Rosenberg rosenberga@harborfieldscsd.org  Speech Teacher 
Christy Roxo RoxoC@harborfieldscsd.org  FACS Teacher
Francesca Rubino  rubinof@harborfieldscsd.org   LOTE Teacher 
Katharine Ruckel  ruckelk@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Gia Russo russog@harborfieldscsd.org  Special Education Teacher 
Jennifer Saidens saidensj@harborfieldscsd.org  Elementary Teacher 
Anne Schaefer schaefera@harborfieldscsd.org  Paraprofessional 
Alison Schmitz schmitza@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Kathryn Scott scottk@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher 
Jennifer Scott ScottJ@harborfieldscsd.org  English Teacher 
Jeffrey Shade ShadeJ@harborfieldscsd.org  Social Studies Teacher/Dean 
Pamela Shoemaker shoemakerp@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical 
Michael Sims SimsM@harborfieldscsd.org  PE Teacher 
Rosalia  Sinatra SinatraR@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Michele Shulman  shulmanm@harborfieldscsd.org   Teaching Assistant 
Susan Spateri spateris@harborfieldscsd.org  Mathematics Teacher 
Kim Stebbins Stebbinsk@harborfieldscsd.org Speech Teacher
Michael Tavella  tavellam@harborfieldscsd.org   Social Studies Teacher 
Carlos Taveras     taverasc@harborfieldscsd.org   Art Teacher 

Kathleen Taylor

taylork@harborfieldscsd.org   PE Teacher 
James Temps  tempsj@harborfieldscsd.org   Technology Teacher 
Theresa Theofield theofieldt@harborfieldscsd.org  Clerical
Marybeth Torzilli torzillim@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Vanessa Toth  tothv@harborfieldscsd.org Teaching Assistant 
Valerie Tufo  tufov@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Alan Walter WalterA@harborfieldscsd.org  Music Teacher 
Paula Weinstein WeinsteinP@harborfieldscsd.org  LOTE Teacher 
Sarah Zagaja  zagajas@harborfieldscsd.org  Teaching Assistant 
Elizabeth Zakzrewski zakzrewskie@harborfieldscsd.orgvv  Paraprofessional
Monica Zenyuh zenyuhm@harborfieldscsd.org Elementary Teacher